BTS New EP 'Map of the Soul: Persona' Drops At Midnight

BTS will be releasing their new EP 'Map of the Soul: Persona' tonight at midnight with seven new songs with featuring Halsey, and a last minute collab with Ed Sheeran.

The Ed Sheeran feature was a close call, but they've been working on it for a while; back in December BTS' Suga tweeted about the track with the caption towards Ed that read, "This is for you." Their track together is titled "Make It Right."

KIIS FM will debut 'Boy With Luv' featuring Halsey and we'll be playing it at the top of every hour beginning at 2:00AM Friday morning.

Who is excited for new BTS?!

JoJo Wright

JoJo Wright

JoJo Wright is an on air radio host on 102.7 KIIS FM from 7pm-10pm. Los Angeles' Hit Music radio station Read more


Content Goes Here